Fantasy LCS ADC Rankings 2015 Summer Split

Posted: May 23, 2015 in Fantasy League of Legends
Tags: , , , , , ,

Day 2 of my ranking posts. If you missed it I did my Top, Jungle and Mid Rankings yesterday. Today will be ADC, Support and Team rankings. As is the norm, I will do a numerical list of how I think the players will end up the year in points scored, and then a tier list at the end.

1. GMB Forg1vengre

2. TSM WildTurtle

3. FNC Rekkles

4. H2K Hjarnan

5. TiP Apollo

6. CW Freeze

7. C9 Sneaky

8. CLG DoubleLift

9. Liquid Piglet

10. UoL Vardags

11. Elements Tabzz

12. Gravity Altec

13. Origen Niels

14. T8 MapleStreet

15. SK CandyPanda

16. Dig CoreJJ

17. TDK Emperor

18. Roccat Woolite

19. Giants Adryh

20. NME Otter

 

1-4 These 4 are just fantasy monsters. They put up big numbers, and they are on teams that will allow them to put up big numbers. I think Forg1vengre going to Gambit could actually make him a bigger fantasy beast, I would have put Steelback at number 2, if he were still FNC’s ADC, but Rekkles is a little more careful so I think he will have a few lower point games, when his teammates are going crazy!

5-9 There are a lot of “big name” carries in this group and all could very easily end up as the highest scoring player in fantasy LCS. However they haven’t shown consistency in scoring points, or their teams don’t have enough bloodbaths to allow them to truly shine.

10-14 I personally think ADC is the deepest of any position, and these 5 are all great players in their own right. Many of them are on new teams, or haven’t fully proven they can do it every week, which is why they didn’t crap the top 10. I wouldn’t feel bad if any of these were my flex pick on any given week.

15-18 These 4 all will have their big week moments, but they will probably put up slightly less than their expected on any given week. So they should be on watch lists and picked up when they have 2 favorable match-ups.

19-20 These are my 2 sad ADC’s I don’t think either of them will make a huge splash fantasy LCS this split.

 

This group was by far the most difficult for me. There were so many changes to the role and ADC’s are so fragile right now in the tank meta. I had to go with my gut on a few of the picks. I appreciate all the feedback, and the views. You all make me want to continue to do this and get better at it. I blew my previous daily view count by 4 times the amount(over 2300 views yesterday)! Thanks again and don’t forget to subscribe, follow on facebook, or follow on twitter to get notifications when a new post goes live.

Leave a comment